I’ve always wondered…now I know.

If you’re anything like me you will have enjoyed near perfect health all of your life.  For 44 years that has been my story.  Even now I still feel perfectly fine even though that big thing in my brain makes it difficult for any of us to believe (If you haven’t seen the picture of it on the “Here it is folks…posting” you won’t understand).   I’ve always wondered what it would be like to be on the other side of perfect health and to be personally facing a serious health issue.  I’ve always wondered if I would think of, believe in, and trust in, the God of the Bible in the same way I did before a life altering BIG NEWS day.  Other than struggling frequently (though less and less every week) with simply believing this is all happening, so far it is pretty much exactly as I imagined it would be…in case you were wondering.  But don’t discount the fact that I have a vivid imagination.

Leave a Reply

